Oregon GEAR UP
OSU Precollege Programs
110 Snell Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331

info@oregongearup.org

Staff

Stephanie Carnahan Project Director 541-737-2633 stephanie.carnahan@oregonstate.edu
Susie Snelling School Liaison 541-632-0544 susie.snelling@oregonstate.edu
Maddy Anderson School Liaison 541-207-5336 maddy.anderson@oregonstate.edu
Jennica Vincent Research and Evaluation Specialist 541-737-6180 jennica.vincent@oregonstate.edu
Dana Beck Communications Specialist 541-224-7630 dana.beck@oregonstate.edu
Adrienne Enríquez Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships Specialist 541-714-3271 adrienne.enriquez@oregonstate.edu
Anne Stephens Events Specialist 541-968-7189 anne.stephens@oregonstate.edu
Natalie Smith Data Manager 541-737-9418 natalie.smith@oregonstate.edu
Ashley Edwards Program Assistant 541-737-9418 ashley.edwards@oregonstate.edu