Connect with other GEAR UP coordinators, ask questions and share resources by joining the Oregon GEAR UP Coordinators Facebook Group.

Ford Schools (2011-2017)

Camas Valley Wendy Roque wendy.roque@camasvalley.k12.or.us
Coquille Johnny Begin jbegin@coquille.k12.or.us
Drain Jennifer Frieze jfrieze@northdouglas.k12.or.us
Elkton Lisa Olson lisa.olson@elkton.k12.or.us
Myrtle Point Jessica Nickerson jenickerson@mpsd.k12.or.us
Port Orford/Langlois Cindy Pogwizd cpogwizd@2cj.com
Powers Peggy Stallard pstallard@powersschools.com
Reedsport Michelle Williams mwilliams@reedsport.k12.or.us
Roseburg Heidi Weimar heidi.weimar@douglasesd.k12.or.us
Jill Weber jweber@roseburg.k12.or.us
Yoncalla Jannelle Wilde jannelle.wilde@yoncalla.k12.or.us

 

Federal Priority Schools (2014-2021)

Cottage Grove Mike Ingman mike.ingman@slane.k12.or.us
La Pine Cindy Jarrett
Danielle Patrick
Nanette MacPherson
cindy.jarrett@bend.k12.or.us
danielle.patrick@bend.k12.or.us
nmacphe@gmail.com
Lincoln City Lauren Arntt lauren.arntt@lincoln.k12.or.us
Myrtle Creek    
Stanfield Kirsten Wright kirsten.wright@stanfieldsd.org

 

Federal Cohort Schools (2014-2021)

Bandon Darcy Grahek darcyg@bandon.k12.or.us
Blue River Brent Caulley bcaulley2@mckenzie.k12.or.us
Boardman Betsy Shane betsy.shane@morrow.k12.or.us
Chiloquin Kim Knight knightk@kcsd.k12.or.us
Culver Brad Kudlac bkudlac@culver.k12.or.us
Dayton Corinne Flake corinne.flake@dayton.k12.or.us
Elgin Peggy Anthony peggy.anthony@elginsd.org
Gold Beach Dee Ragsdale dragsdale@ccsd.k12.or.us
Illinois Valley Jann Taylor jtaylor@collegedreams.org
Klamath Union Amy Hill hilla@kfalls.k12.or.us
Lebanon Wendy Eilers wendy.eilers@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lowell Jeanie May jmay@lowell.k12.or.us
Newport Reyna Mattson reyna.mattson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kenna Johnson kenna.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Oakridge Lori Skordahl lskordahl@oakridge.k12.or.us
Rogue River Stephanie Stirm stephanie.stirm@rogueriver.k12.or.us
Umatilla Tia Sepulveda sepulvedat@umatillasd.org
Need to update contact information? Contact Dana.