Oregon GEAR UP
OSU Precollege Programs
110 Snell Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331

info@oregongearup.org

GEAR UP STAFF CONTACT LIST 

who & how 

contact me for 

Adrienne Enriquez 

Project Director  

adrienne.enriquez@oregonstate.edu 

541-737-7701 

  • programmatic questions 

  • yearly plans and budget 

  • building and maintaining partnerships 

  • general advice 

Anne Stephens 

Events & Professional Development Specialist  

anne.stephens@oregonstate.edu 

541-737-7699 

  • GEAR UP meetings 

  • professional development 

  • student events 

Ashley Rodriguez 

Communications Specialist  

ashley.rodriguez@oregonstate.edu

541-737-7761

  • website/social media content

  • outreach/promotional campaigns and materials

  • communications-related support and guidance 

  • branding

Autumn VanderLinden 

Coordinator of Statewide Services 

autumn.vanderlinden@oregonstate.edu 

541-737-7711 

  • 12th Grade Events: College Application Week, Spring Into Action & Decision Day   

  • other Oregon Goes To College statewide initiatives 

Danielle Taylor 

Operations Manager 

danielle.taylor@oregonstate.edu 

541-737-5016

  • grant compliance   

  • cost share/match

  • general administration 

Kelly Whitty

Data Analyst 

kelly.whitty@oregonstate.edu

541-737-7790

  • events and cost share tracker 

  • surveys 

  • data 

  • event/activity evaluation 

Maddy Anderson 

Success Coach  

maddy.anderson@oregonstate.edu

541-737-7716

  • first point of contact for schools

  • yearly plans and budget 

  • implementing GEAR UP activities 

  • general advice 

Sara Lopez 

Administrative Program Specialist  

sara.lopez@oregonstate.edu  

541-737-7710 

  • invoices, cost share, meeting registrations  

  • t-shirts and promotional materials