Connect with other GEAR UP coordinators, ask questions and share resources by joining the Oregon GEAR UP Coordinators Facebook Group.

Federal Priority Schools (2014-2021)

Cottage Grove Jeremy Smith
La Pine Bridgit Montgomery
Danielle Patrick
Lincoln City Maddy Anderson
Myrtle Creek Shannon Fye
Stanfield Kirsten Wright


Federal Cohort Schools (2014-2021)

Bandon Mariah McMonagle
Blue River Brent Caulley
Boardman Elizabeth Rosen
Chiloquin Chelsea Wedam
Culver Brad Kudlac
Dayton Corinne Flake
Elgin Peggy Anthony
Gold Beach Michele Fritch
Illinois Valley Monet Talty
Klamath Union Karla Andrade
Lebanon Wendy Eilers
Lowell Jeanie May
Newport Vicky Roller
Kenna Johnson
Rogue River Katarina Smith
Umatilla Shawn Franks
Need to update contact information? Contact Dana.