Connect with other GEAR UP coordinators, ask questions and share resources by joining the Oregon GEAR UP Coordinators Facebook Group.

Federal Priority Schools (2014-2021)

Cottage Grove Jenette Kime jenette.kime@slane.k12.or.us
La Pine Bridgit Montgomery
Danielle Patrick
Nanette MacPherson
bridgit.montgomery@bend.k12.or.us
danielle.patrick@bend.k12.or.us
nmacphe@gmail.com
Lincoln City Mandy Weiss mandy.weiss@lincoln.k12.or.us
Myrtle Creek Shannon Fye shannon.fye@susd.k12.or.us
Stanfield Kirsten Wright kirsten.wright@stanfieldsd.org

 

Federal Cohort Schools (2014-2021)

Bandon Mariah Vierck mariahv@bandon.k12.or.us
Blue River Brent Caulley brent.caulley@mckenziesd.org
Boardman Elizabeth Rosen elizabeth.rosen@morrow.k12.or.us
Chiloquin Andrew Davis davisa@kcsd.k12.or.us
Culver Brad Kudlac bkudlac@culver.k12.or.us
Dayton Corinne Flake corinne.flake@dayton.k12.or.us
Elgin Peggy Anthony peggy.anthony@elginsd.org
Gold Beach Dee Ragsdale dragsdale@ccsd.k12.or.us
Illinois Valley Jann Taylor jtaylor@collegedreams.org
Klamath Union Valeria Martin-Menke menkev@kfalls.k12.or.us
Lebanon Wendy Eilers wendy.eilers@lebanon.k12.or.us
Lowell Jeanie May jmay@lowell.k12.or.us
Newport Vicky Roller
Kenna Johnson
vicky.roller@lincoln.k12.or.us
kenna.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Oakridge Heather Harrison hharrison@oakridge.k12.or.us
Rogue River Katarina Smith ksmith@collegedreams.org
Umatilla Shawn Franks frankss@umatillasd.org
Need to update contact information? Contact Dana.